The Board of Trustees manages the business of the Avery-Downer House. They volunteer their time and passion to ensure the mission of the Robbins Hunter Museum is carried through. The members of the 2017 Board of Trustees for the Robbins Hunter Museum are:

Kevin Kerr, President  

Joleen Minton, Vice President

John Hicks, Treasurer   

Jeanne Bolton, Secretary

Judith Dann, Ph.D

Rebecca Dungan, Ph.D

Evelyn Frolking

Christina Gray                           

Paul Griesse

Jennifer Moretti   

Lucy Porter

Thomas Wortham, Ph.D

Emeriti: James Bradley, Ph.D, and Judge Robert Moore